Success in series

Success in series

Deutsche Turbo considers itself a strategic partner of the automotive and commercial vehicle manufacturers as well as of the off-highway and engine industry. As expert for serial turbocharger remanufacturing, we strengthen your aftermarket service business with future-oriented concepts.

Deutsche Turbo – facts and figures :

Serial remanufacturing of turbochargers

In our turbocharger remanufacturing plant, we focus on the remanufacturing of turbochargers according to industrial standards. Our processes and our measuring and test procedures ensure reproducible quality on OES level – exactly as in serial production processes.

Read more

Your benefits:

  • Quality at the highest level: Deutsche Turbo stands with its ultra-modern machine park and latest test and measuring facilities for reproducible quality at OES level. Our quality standard “Made in Germany” is not only firmly anchored in our company name but is also validated by our quality management system. 
  • Engineering competence: Our technical expertise is our strength. Together with you we develop modifications and updates for turbochargers and components, as well as solutions for project-related tasks. We work independently from manufacturers and objectively include our knowledge in technical analyses.
  • Efficiency in supply chain: By integrating our processes in your system landscape, we ensure the efficiency of your turbocharger aftermarket business. You retain full control over your incoming goods, stocks and outgoing goods. On request, we also take care of your entire core management, so you can concentrate on your core business.
  • Sustainable economy: As remanufacturing expert we support the development of a sustainable economy. The industrial repair of used parts is not only an active contribution to the conservation of resources, at the same time it also creates fair value-based solutions for the entire product life cycle of a turbocharger.

In a nutshell: We support you to provide your customers fair value-based and future-oriented turbocharger solutions, which meet the growing quality and cost requirements of the market.

Applications

Automotive

  • Turbocharger remanufacturing for cars
  • Turbocharger remanufacturing for trucks 
  • Turbocharger remanufacturing for commercial vehicle 
  • Turbocharger remanufacturing for off-highway-applications

Read more

Energy

  • Turbocharger remanufacturing for combined heat and power plants
  • Turbocharger remanufacturing for industrial engines

Read more

Erfolg in Serie

Erfolg in Serie

Die Deutsche Turbo versteht sich als strategischer Partner der Automobil- und Nutzfahrzeughersteller sowie der Off-Highway und Motorenindustrie. Als Experte für serielle Turbolader-Instandsetzungen stärken wir Ihr Aftermarket-Servicegeschäft mit zukunftsgerichteten Konzepten.

Die Deutsche Turbo in Zahlen:

Industrielle Aufbereitung von Turboladern

In unserem neuen Turbolader-Instandsetzungswerk in Lingen (Ems) konzentrieren wir uns auf die Aufbereitung von Turboladern nach industriellen Standards. Unsere Prozesse, Mess- und Prüfverfahren sichern reproduzierbare Qualität auf OES-Niveau – genau wie in der Serienfertigung.

Mehr erfahren

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Qualität auf höchstem Niveau: Die  Deutsche Turbo steht mit ihrem hochmodernen Maschinenpark und neuesten Test- und Prüfstationen für reproduzierbare Qualität auf OES-Niveau. Unser Qualitätsanspruch „Made in Germany“ ist nicht nur in unserem Firmennamen fest verankert, sondern er wird durch unser Qualitätsmanagement validiert. 
  • Engineering-Kompetenz: Unsere technische Expertise ist unsere Stärke. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir Modifikationen und Updates für Turbolader und Komponenten sowie Lösungen für projektbezogene Aufgabenstellungen. Wir arbeiten herstellerunabhängig und lassen unser Wissen objektiv in technische Analysen einfließen.
  • Effizienz in der Supply Chain: Durch die Integration unserer Prozesse in Ihre Systemlandschaft sichern wir die Effizienz Ihres Turbolader Aftermarket Businesses. Sie behalten die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Wareneingänge, -bestände und –ausgänge. Auf Wunsch übernehmen wir auch Ihr komplettes Altteilmanagement, damit Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.
  • Nachhaltige Kreislaufwirtschaft: Als Remanufacturing-Experte unterstützen wir die Entwicklung einer nachhaltigen Kreislaufwirtschaft. Die industrielle Instandsetzung von Altteilen leistet nicht nur einen aktiven Beitrag zur Ressourcenschonung, sie schafft zugleich zeitwertgerechte Lösungen für den gesamten Produktlebenszyklus eines Turboladers.   

Auf den Punkt gebracht: Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihren Kunden zeitwertgerechte und zukunftsorientierte Turbolader-Lösungen zu bieten, die den wachsenden Qualitäts- und Kostenanforderungen des Marktes gerecht werden.

Anwendungen

Automotive

  • Turbolader-Instandsetzungen für PKW
  • Turbolader-Instandsetzungen für LKW
  • Turbolader-Instandsetzungen für Nutzfahrzeuge
  • Turbolader-Instandsetzungen für Off-Highway-Anwendungen  

Mehr erfahren

Energie

  • Turbolader-Instandsetzungen für BHKW
  • Turbolader-Instandsetzungen für Industriemotoren

Mehr erfahren